July Sephora Play! Review

1DD8553A-97E9-472D-B360-569C482F68BB
Play!

My July bag came with:

IT Cosmetics mascara

Boscia Charoal Pore Pudding Intensive Wash-off treatment

Briogeo Leave in Conditioning Spray

bareMinerals Gen Nude Matte in Swag

Milk Makeup Cooling Water

Atelier Cologne

Problem with my July bag-  Some of the items packaging was opened.

Solution- a quick call to Sephora and they refunded my monthly payment.  Much appreciated and super easy!

Because of that, I didn’t try most of the items.  I did try the mascara (it was securely packaged), and the leave in conditioner.

Thoughts:  The conditioner was fine.  It was light; in fact, when I let my hair air dry after putting it in, it seemed to enhance my curls and waves.  Very nice!  I can’t say if it made a difference as to conditioning, but it didn’t hurt.

Mascara-  it (“IT”) was fine.  It went on well enough and I liked it okay.  It didn’t seem to hold as well as other brands.  I will definitely use it up, but I wouldn’t buy it.

Leave a Reply

